The End Is Near

notebookandscreenNo, I’m not a doom-and-gloom nay-sayer I’m stating a simple fact. The end is near.

And I’m glad for it.

I’m talking about my current manuscript. I’m almost finished with the first draft. Although I missed my goal for finishing the draft in August, it’s going to happen in September.

In fact, it might happen as soon as next week.

My working title is Bullet Journal Basics. If you ever wanted to learn more about the bullet journal system, this book will help. I do not claim it will answer all of your questions. No book can do that. I do think, though, it will help you get a good start.

Since I hope to finish the draft next week, it’s possible the book will be ready for Kindle by Thanksgiving at the latest.

Author: jencnipps

I am a writer/speaker/fiber artist based in south-central Oklahoma.

One thought on “The End Is Near”

  1. Looking forward to the new book. I’m more of a daily planner but I’m always looking for things to share with the planning community. Creative Blessings!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.